Sea Lice 2022 Awards

14. May 2022

The Sea Lice Scientific Committee decided to award three awards this year.

And the winners were:

The Sea Lice Conference 2022 Poster Prize: Mari Austad Brandt

Award to Young Scientist Oral Presentation: Helene Børretzen Fjørtoft

The Kabana Award – given in recognition of lifetime contribution to the sea louse research community: Frank Nilsen

In the picture we see, from left, Jóhanna Lava Køtlum, Helene Børretzen Fjørtoft and Sandra Bravo.